ŠKODA Velotour Skyline | WOMEN

Allowed trainers: all devices

EVENT START

05/01/2021 08:00:00

Time is in your local Time Zone

CAPACITY - 26/26

Author ROUVY
Distance 25.08 mi
AVG grade 1 %
Ascended 958.01 ft
Max grade 6 %
Rating
%%%%&
(5385x)
Ð
Ï
route's properties

OFFICIAL RESULTS

Category: all / Men / Women
Age Group: all / 17-29 / 30-39 / 40-49 / 50-59 / 60+
# Category User First name Last name YOB Age Group Name, Yob, Team Team Race time Time GAP AVG Speed [mi/h]
Women DE evamarie Eva Marie Hering 1993 17-29 DE evamarie
Eva Marie Hering
Women / 1993 d.velop ladies
d.velop ladies 1:04:08.3
23.46
Women DE fiona1604 Fiona Schröder 1999 17-29 DE fiona1604
Fiona Schröder
Women / 1999 Torelli-Cayman Islands-Scimitar
Torelli-Cayman Islands-Scimitar 1:04:08.5 0:00:00.2
23.46
Women DE lisapisa Lisa Kromm 1988 30-39 DE lisapisa
Lisa Kromm
Women / 1988 Team Baden-Forchheim
Team Baden-Forchheim 1:04:29.2 0:00:20.8
23.33
4
Women DE julia_schallau Julia Schallau 1989 30-39 DE julia_schallau
Julia Schallau
Women / 1989 ROSE Beastmode
ROSE Beastmode 1:04:29.2 0:00:20.9
23.33
5
Women DE kimberlymiller Kimberly Miller 1987 30-39 DE kimberlymiller
Kimberly Miller
Women / 1987 RRG Osnabrück / ROSE Beastmode
RRG Osnabrück / ROSE Beastmode 1:04:29.4 0:00:21.1
23.33
6
Women DE AnnaGiesen_ETW Anna Giesen 1984 30-39 DE AnnaGiesen_ETW
Anna Giesen
Women / 1984 BL Team Embrace The World Cycling - Ladies
BL Team Embrace The World Cycling - Ladies 1:04:29.7 0:00:21.4
23.33
7
Women DE josephinenoack Josephine Noack 1995 17-29 DE josephinenoack
Josephine Noack
Women / 1995
1:05:30.1 0:01:21.8
22.97
8
Women DE cindyfriebel Cindy Friebel 1990 30-39 DE cindyfriebel
Cindy Friebel
Women / 1990 TSV Fridolfing
TSV Fridolfing 1:07:04.10 0:02:56.6
22.43
9
Women DE maria-m Maria Marb 1989 30-39 DE maria-m
Maria Marb
Women / 1989 Einzelfahrerin
Einzelfahrerin 1:07:06.6 0:02:58.3
22.42
10
Women DE annikaschelb Annika Schelb 1996 17-29 DE annikaschelb
Annika Schelb
Women / 1996 Team Baden-Forchheim
Team Baden-Forchheim 1:07:43.7 0:03:35.4
22.21
11
Women DE elenajaehrig Elena Jährig 2003 17-29 DE elenajaehrig
Elena Jährig
Women / 2003 RG LKT Team
RG LKT Team 1:07:53.3 0:03:44.7
22.16
12
Women DE fabienne.jaehrig Fabienne Jährig 2003 17-29 DE fabienne.jaehrig
Fabienne Jährig
Women / 2003 RG LKT Team
RG LKT Team 1:07:53.4 0:03:45.6
22.16
13
Women DE katharinapaggel Katharina Paggel 2004 17-29 DE katharinapaggel
Katharina Paggel
Women / 2004 Team Mangertseder Bayern
Team Mangertseder Bayern 1:08:03.7 0:03:55.3
22.11
14
Women DE WheelDivasCyclingTeam Sam Sandten 1988 30-39 DE WheelDivasCyclingTeam
Sam Sandten
Women / 1988 WHEEL DIVAS
WHEEL DIVAS 1:10:22.10 0:06:14.6
21.38
15
Women DE JadeETWCycling Jade Treffeisen 1991 30-39 DE JadeETWCycling
Jade Treffeisen
Women / 1991 BL Team Embrace The World Cycling - Ladies
BL Team Embrace The World Cycling - Ladies 1:10:35.3 0:06:26.7
21.32
16
Women DE lisakubina Lisa-Marie Kubina 2003 17-29 DE lisakubina
Lisa-Marie Kubina
Women / 2003 Team Mangertseder Bayern
Team Mangertseder Bayern 1:13:01.6 0:08:53.2
20.6
17
Women DE janinabender Janina Morin Bender 1997 17-29 DE janinabender
Janina Morin Bender
Women / 1997 WHEEL DIVAS
WHEEL DIVAS 1:18:57.4 0:14:49.4
19.06
dnf dnf Women DE adelheid Adelheid Schütz 1973 40-49 DE adelheid
Adelheid Schütz
Women / 1973 RSG Gießen BIEHLER
RSG Gießen BIEHLER dnf
23.52
dnf dnf Women DE katharinahinz Katharina Julia Hinz 1997 17-29 DE katharinahinz
Katharina Julia Hinz
Women / 1997 maxx-solar LINDIG women cycling team
maxx-solar LINDIG women cycling team dnf
22.96
dnf dnf Women DE christineschneider Christine Schneider 1993 17-29 DE christineschneider
Christine Schneider
Women / 1993 BIKE AID Development
BIKE AID Development dnf
22.37
dnf dnf Women DE laurathaller Laura Thaller 2003 17-29 DE laurathaller
Laura Thaller
Women / 2003 Radsport Baden-Württemberg - Juniorinnen
Radsport Baden-Württemberg - Juniorinnen dnf
21.63
dns dns Women ZA ronet Ronet Human 1991 30-39 ZA ronet
Ronet Human
Women / 1991 Team Baden-Forchheim
Team Baden-Forchheim dns
dns dns Women DE a.zimmermann Amelie Zimmermann 1990 30-39 DE a.zimmermann
Amelie Zimmermann
Women / 1990 Team Baden-Forchheim
Team Baden-Forchheim dns
dns dns Women DE elisahuellhorst Elisa Hüllhorst 2002 17-29 DE elisahuellhorst
Elisa Hüllhorst
Women / 2002 WHEEL DIVAS
WHEEL DIVAS dns
dns dns Women DE ricardabauernfeind Ricarda Bauernfeind 2000 17-29 DE ricardabauernfeind
Ricarda Bauernfeind
Women / 2000 Einzelfahrerin
Einzelfahrerin dns
dns dns Women DE jennyhofmann Jenny Hofmann 1997 17-29 DE jennyhofmann
Jenny Hofmann
Women / 1997 Einzelfahrerin
Einzelfahrerin dns