ŠKODA Velotour Skyline | MEN

Allowed trainers: all devices

EVENT START

05/01/2021 09:00:00

Time is in your local Time Zone

CAPACITY - 109/120

Author ROUVY
Distance 25.08 mi
AVG grade 1 %
Ascended 958.01 ft
Max grade 6 %
Rating
%%%%&
(5385x)
Ð
Ï
route's properties

OFFICIAL RESULTS

Category: all / Men / Women
Age Group: all / 17-29 / 30-39 / 40-49 / 50-59 / 60+
# Category User First name Last name YOB Age Group Name, Yob, Team Team Race time Time GAP AVG Speed [mi/h]
Men LU rikkarier Rik Karier 1999 17-29 LU rikkarier
Rik Karier
Men / 1999 Team Letzebuerg
Team Letzebuerg 0:56:13.9
26.76
Men DE malteschroeder Malte Schröder 2004 17-29 DE malteschroeder
Malte Schröder
Men / 2004 THE DUKES Racing Team
THE DUKES Racing Team 0:56:16.8 0:00:02.9
26.73
Men DE patrick_lechner Patrick Lechner 1988 30-39 DE patrick_lechner
Patrick Lechner
Men / 1988 BIKE AID Development
BIKE AID Development 0:56:17.2 0:00:03.3
26.73
4
Men NL elmarabma Elmar Abma 2004 17-29 NL elmarabma
Elmar Abma
Men / 2004 Willebrord Wil Vooruit
Willebrord Wil Vooruit 0:56:17.8 0:00:03.9
26.72
5
Men DE jakobschmidt Jakob Schmidt 2001 17-29 DE jakobschmidt
Jakob Schmidt
Men / 2001 Berthold RadTeam
Berthold RadTeam 0:56:17.9 0:00:04.5
26.72
6
Men DE rocko23 Christoph Thiem 1985 30-39 DE rocko23
Christoph Thiem
Men / 1985 Einzelfahrer
Einzelfahrer 0:56:18.4 0:00:04.5
26.72
7
Men DE Philip.Weber Philip Weber 1998 17-29 DE Philip.Weber
Philip Weber
Men / 1998 KED-Stevens Radteam Berlin des Berliner TSC e.V.
KED-Stevens Radteam Berlin des Berliner TSC e.V. 0:56:18.5 0:00:04.6
26.72
8
Men DE philippkuellmer Philipp Küllmer 1996 17-29 DE philippkuellmer
Philipp Küllmer
Men / 1996 Hessen - Frankfurt - Opelit
Hessen - Frankfurt - Opelit 0:56:18.5 0:00:04.6
26.72
9
Men DE pw841 Paul Weber 1996 17-29 DE pw841
Paul Weber
Men / 1996 Einzelfahrer
Einzelfahrer 0:56:19.8 0:00:05.9
26.71
10
Men DE paulkeller Paul Keller 2003 17-29 DE paulkeller
Paul Keller
Men / 2003 Team Marco Brenner LV Bayern
Team Marco Brenner LV Bayern 0:56:25.8 0:00:11.10
26.66
11
Men DE tobiasmagdeburg Tobias Magdeburg 1997 17-29 DE tobiasmagdeburg
Tobias Magdeburg
Men / 1997 Team schnelleStelle p/b SC DHfK Leipzig
Team schnelleStelle p/b SC DHfK Leipzig 0:56:30.1 0:00:16.3
26.63
12
Men DE philippfreyer Philipp Freyer 2000 17-29 DE philippfreyer
Philipp Freyer
Men / 2000 Hessen - Frankfurt - Opelit
Hessen - Frankfurt - Opelit 0:57:04.2 0:00:50.2
26.36
13
Men DE Mrkaendy Marcel Kaenders 1995 17-29 DE Mrkaendy
Marcel Kaenders
Men / 1995 Einzelfahrer
Einzelfahrer 0:57:05.8 0:00:51.9
26.35
14
Men DE noametzler Noa-Nick Metzler 2003 17-29 DE noametzler
Noa-Nick Metzler
Men / 2003 Team AGS
Team AGS 0:57:05.9 0:00:52.2
26.35
15
Men LU miko91 Mike Diener 1991 30-39 LU miko91
Mike Diener
Men / 1991 Team Letzebuerg
Team Letzebuerg 0:57:07.7 0:00:53.9
26.34
16
Men DE paul.rudys Paul Rudys 1998 17-29 DE paul.rudys
Paul Rudys
Men / 1998 KED-Stevens Radteam Berlin des Berliner TSC e.V.
KED-Stevens Radteam Berlin des Berliner TSC e.V. 0:57:08.5 0:00:54.7
26.33
17
Men DE MarcelPeschges_ETW Marcel Peschges 1996 17-29 DE MarcelPeschges_ETW
Marcel Peschges
Men / 1996 BL Team Embrace The World Cycling
BL Team Embrace The World Cycling 0:57:19.6 0:01:05.8
26.24
18
Men DJ svenredmann Sven Redmann 2001 17-29 DJ svenredmann
Sven Redmann
Men / 2001 DAUNER-AKKON-Cycling
DAUNER-AKKON-Cycling 0:57:27.7 0:01:13.8
26.18
19
Men DE HeikoHomrighausen_ETW Heiko Homrighausen_ETW 1997 17-29 DE HeikoHomrighausen_ETW
Heiko Homrighausen_ETW
Men / 1997 BL Team Embrace The World Cycling
BL Team Embrace The World Cycling 0:57:36.5 0:01:22.6
26.12
20
Men DE pascaldiemar Pascal Diemar 1993 17-29 DE pascaldiemar
Pascal Diemar
Men / 1993 Hessen - Frankfurt - Opelit
Hessen - Frankfurt - Opelit 0:57:39.1 0:01:25.3
26.1
21
Men DE olegeisbrecht Ole Geisbrecht 2003 17-29 DE olegeisbrecht
Ole Geisbrecht
Men / 2003 LV Niedersachsen
LV Niedersachsen 0:57:50.7 0:01:36.8
26.01
22
Men DE lennartleinked Lennart Lein 2002 17-29 DE lennartleinked
Lennart Lein
Men / 2002 KED-Stevens Radteam Berlin des Berliner TSC e.V.
KED-Stevens Radteam Berlin des Berliner TSC e.V. 0:57:53.8 0:01:39.9
25.99
23
Men DE johanneskaufmann Johannes Kaufmann 1996 17-29 DE johanneskaufmann
Johannes Kaufmann
Men / 1996 Hessen - Frankfurt - Opelit
Hessen - Frankfurt - Opelit 0:58:12.9 0:01:59.2
25.84
24
Men DE richardbanusch Richard Banusch 1998 17-29 DE richardbanusch
Richard Banusch
Men / 1998 KED-Stevens Radteam Berlin des Berliner TSC e.V.
KED-Stevens Radteam Berlin des Berliner TSC e.V. 0:58:16.7 0:02:02.9
25.82
25
Men DE robinruheu19lvb Robin Ruhe 2003 17-29 DE robinruheu19lvb
Robin Ruhe
Men / 2003 LV Berlin Junioren
LV Berlin Junioren 0:58:19.1 0:02:05.2
25.8
26
Men DE patrickreissig Patrick Reißig 1994 17-29 DE patrickreissig
Patrick Reißig
Men / 1994 Team schnelleStelle p/b SC DHfK Leipzig
Team schnelleStelle p/b SC DHfK Leipzig 0:58:19.3 0:02:05.2
25.8
27
Men DE max.benz.kuch Max Benz-Kuch 2000 17-29 DE max.benz.kuch
Max Benz-Kuch
Men / 2000 KED-Stevens Radteam Berlin des Berliner TSC e.V.
KED-Stevens Radteam Berlin des Berliner TSC e.V. 0:58:19.2 0:02:05.4
25.8
28
Men DE mika.sc Mika Schöpplein 2004 17-29 DE mika.sc
Mika Schöpplein
Men / 2004 Reinheim Rockets Powered by Merck & Guilty 76
Reinheim Rockets Powered by Merck & Guilty 76 0:58:21.4 0:02:07.2
25.78
29
Men DE jante Jan-Marc Temmen 2002 17-29 DE jante
Jan-Marc Temmen
Men / 2002 DAUNER-AKKON-Cycling
DAUNER-AKKON-Cycling 0:58:23.5 0:02:09.7
25.77
30
Men DE peterrichter Peter Richter 1985 30-39 DE peterrichter
Peter Richter
Men / 1985 Berthold RadTeam
Berthold RadTeam 0:58:29.5 0:02:15.2
25.73
31
Men DE jonaspfeiffer Jonas Pfeiffer 2003 17-29 DE jonaspfeiffer
Jonas Pfeiffer
Men / 2003 Reinheim Rockets Powered by Merck & Guilty 76
Reinheim Rockets Powered by Merck & Guilty 76 0:58:44.8 0:02:30.9
25.61
32
Men DE felixesterl Felix Esterl 2002 17-29 DE felixesterl
Felix Esterl
Men / 2002 Team Maisch Sportswear/RSG Heilbronn
Team Maisch Sportswear/RSG Heilbronn 0:58:55.4 0:02:41.6
25.53
33
Men DE christianniklas Christian Niklas 1987 30-39 DE christianniklas
Christian Niklas
Men / 1987 RG WIBATECH Bayern/RSV Passau
RG WIBATECH Bayern/RSV Passau 0:58:58.5 0:02:44.6
25.51
34
Men DE claudiuswetzel Claudius Wetzel 2003 17-29 DE claudiuswetzel
Claudius Wetzel
Men / 2003 LV Baden
LV Baden 0:59:02.7 0:02:48.9
25.48
35
Men LU max_larry Maximilian Larry 1996 17-29 LU max_larry
Maximilian Larry
Men / 1996 Team Letzebuerg
Team Letzebuerg 0:59:36.5 0:03:22.6
25.24
36
Men DE moritzczasa Moritz Czasa 2002 17-29 DE moritzczasa
Moritz Czasa
Men / 2002 BL-Team-Lotto - Kern Haus
BL-Team-Lotto - Kern Haus 0:59:52.9 0:03:38.2
25.13
37
Men DE janiklier Jannik Lier 2004 17-29 DE janiklier
Jannik Lier
Men / 2004 Team F Trans
Team F Trans 1:00:15.2 0:04:01.4
24.97
38
Men DE klausbetzinger Klaus Betzinger 2002 17-29 DE klausbetzinger
Klaus Betzinger
Men / 2002 BL-Team Lotto - Kern Haus
BL-Team Lotto - Kern Haus 1:00:15.5 0:04:01.6
24.97
39
Men DE danielharnisch Daniel Harnisch 1992 17-29 DE danielharnisch
Daniel Harnisch
Men / 1992 Team schnelleStelle p/b SC DHfK Leipzig
Team schnelleStelle p/b SC DHfK Leipzig 1:00:15.7 0:04:01.9
24.97
40
Men DE frederik136 Frederik Raßmann 2000 17-29 DE frederik136
Frederik Raßmann
Men / 2000 DAUNER-AKKON-Cycling
DAUNER-AKKON-Cycling 1:00:17.1 0:04:03.3
24.96
41
Men DE LeandervanSchaik Leander van Schaik 2004 17-29 DE LeandervanSchaik
Leander van Schaik
Men / 2004 LV Hessen
LV Hessen 1:00:19.6 0:04:05.7
24.94
42
Men DE lauringabelica Laurin Gabelica 2004 17-29 DE lauringabelica
Laurin Gabelica
Men / 2004 LV Hessen
LV Hessen 1:00:19.6 0:04:05.7
24.94
43
Men DE felixfleischmann Felix Fleischmann 2004 17-29 DE felixfleischmann
Felix Fleischmann
Men / 2004 LV Berlin Junioren
LV Berlin Junioren 1:00:19.8 0:04:05.10
24.94
44
Men LU jacquesglosesener Jacques Glosesener 2001 17-29 LU jacquesglosesener
Jacques Glosesener
Men / 2001 Team Letzebuerg
Team Letzebuerg 1:00:58.3 0:04:44.4
24.68
45
Men DE Christianholenket Lennard Sternsdorff 2004 17-29 DE Christianholenket
Lennard Sternsdorff
Men / 2004 WRSV-Holczer-Radsport-Team
WRSV-Holczer-Radsport-Team 1:01:03.7 0:04:49.8
24.64
46
Men DE constantinkasterich Constantin Kasterich 1999 17-29 DE constantinkasterich
Constantin Kasterich
Men / 1999 Berthold RadTeam
Berthold RadTeam 1:01:30.7 0:05:16.9
24.46
47
Men DE pascaltoemke P t 2000 17-29 DE pascaltoemke
P t
Men / 2000 Hessen - Frankfurt - Opelit
Hessen - Frankfurt - Opelit 1:01:30.7 0:05:16.9
24.46
48
Men DE jonasmesserschmidt Jonas Fabian Messerschmidt 2001 17-29 DE jonasmesserschmidt
Jonas Fabian Messerschmidt
Men / 2001 DAUNER-AKKON-Cycling
DAUNER-AKKON-Cycling 1:01:31.2 0:05:17.2
24.46
49
Men DE romanduckert Roman Duckert 2002 17-29 DE romanduckert
Roman Duckert
Men / 2002 DAUNER-AKKON-Cycling
DAUNER-AKKON-Cycling 1:01:31.4 0:05:17.5
24.45
50
Men DE janbaueref21 Jan Bauer 2004 17-29 DE janbaueref21
Jan Bauer
Men / 2004 Reinheim Rockets Powered by Merck & Guilty 76
Reinheim Rockets Powered by Merck & Guilty 76 1:01:37.6 0:05:23.8
24.41
51
Men DE lorenzbrandl Lorenz Brandl 1998 17-29 DE lorenzbrandl
Lorenz Brandl
Men / 1998 RG WIBATECH Bayern/RSV Passau
RG WIBATECH Bayern/RSV Passau 1:02:21.8 0:06:07.9
24.13
52
Men DE marcdoerrie Marc Dörrie 1997 17-29 DE marcdoerrie
Marc Dörrie
Men / 1997 Hessen - Frankfurt - Opelit
Hessen - Frankfurt - Opelit 1:02:42.4 0:06:28.2
24
53
Men DE jaspermarhoefer Jasper Marhöfer 2004 17-29 DE jaspermarhoefer
Jasper Marhöfer
Men / 2004 Reinheim Rockets Powered by Merck & Guilty 76
Reinheim Rockets Powered by Merck & Guilty 76 1:02:44.1 0:06:30.2
23.98
54
Men DE davidfutterer David Futterer 2003 17-29 DE davidfutterer
David Futterer
Men / 2003 LV Baden
LV Baden 1:02:50.6 0:06:36.7
23.94
55
Men DE henningfiedler Henning Fiedler 2004 17-29 DE henningfiedler
Henning Fiedler
Men / 2004 Team AGS
Team AGS 1:02:52.4 0:06:38.6
23.93
56
Men DE kai.scheffing Kai Scheffing 2003 17-29 DE kai.scheffing
Kai Scheffing
Men / 2003 THE DUKES Racing Team
THE DUKES Racing Team 1:02:53.10 0:06:40.1
23.92
57
Men DE jonasthiede Jonas Thiede 1987 30-39 DE jonasthiede
Jonas Thiede
Men / 1987 RG WIBATECH Bayern/RSV Passau
RG WIBATECH Bayern/RSV Passau 1:03:03.5 0:06:49.7
23.86
58
Men DE nilsfrigge Niels Frigge 2002 17-29 DE nilsfrigge
Niels Frigge
Men / 2002 Berthold RadTeam
Berthold RadTeam 1:03:14.6 0:07:00.7
23.79
59
Men DE jeromebuth Jérôme Buth 2004 17-29 DE jeromebuth
Jérôme Buth
Men / 2004 LV Berlin Junioren
LV Berlin Junioren 1:03:32.6 0:07:18.7
23.68
60
Men DE fabiankeller Fabian Keller 2002 17-29 DE fabiankeller
Fabian Keller
Men / 2002 Team Maisch Sportswear/RSG Heilbronn
Team Maisch Sportswear/RSG Heilbronn 1:04:43.6 0:08:29.7
23.24
61
Men DE constantinlohse Constantin Lohse 2001 17-29 DE constantinlohse
Constantin Lohse
Men / 2001 KED-Stevens Radteam Berlin des Berliner TSC e.V.
KED-Stevens Radteam Berlin des Berliner TSC e.V. 1:04:46.2 0:08:32.3
23.23
62
Men DE torbenxanke Torben Xanke 1993 17-29 DE torbenxanke
Torben Xanke
Men / 1993 Hessen - Frankfurt - Opelit
Hessen - Frankfurt - Opelit 1:05:08.10 0:08:55.1
23.09
63
Men LU jeromejentgen Jérôme Jentgen 2002 17-29 LU jeromejentgen
Jérôme Jentgen
Men / 2002 Team Letzebuerg
Team Letzebuerg 1:05:25.2 0:09:11.3
23
64
Men DE robertschreiber Robert Schreiber 2002 17-29 DE robertschreiber
Robert Schreiber
Men / 2002 Berthold RadTeam
Berthold RadTeam 1:05:26.7 0:09:12.8
22.99
65
Men DE paulpludra Paul Pludra 2004 17-29 DE paulpludra
Paul Pludra
Men / 2004 Reinheim Rockets Powered by Merck & Guilty 76
Reinheim Rockets Powered by Merck & Guilty 76 1:05:29.4 0:09:15.5
22.97
66
Men DE jonahkuehl Jonah Kühl 2004 17-29 DE jonahkuehl
Jonah Kühl
Men / 2004 BL-Team Embrace The World Cycling-U 19
BL-Team Embrace The World Cycling-U 19 1:05:59.6 0:09:45.7
22.8
67
Men DE PhilippPlambeck_HRGRacing Philipp Plambeck 1998 17-29 DE PhilippPlambeck_HRGRacing
Philipp Plambeck
Men / 1998 Einzelfahrer
Einzelfahrer 1:05:59.7 0:09:45.9
22.8
68
Men DE Gregor.R Gregor Ringwald 2000 17-29 DE Gregor.R
Gregor Ringwald
Men / 2000 Team Maisch Sportswear/RSG Heilbronn
Team Maisch Sportswear/RSG Heilbronn 1:06:58.8 0:10:44.9
22.46
69
Men DE noah_boeker Noah Böker 2003 17-29 DE noah_boeker
Noah Böker
Men / 2003 Team AGS
Team AGS 1:07:23.8 0:11:09.10
22.32
70
Men DE arnewiedemann Arne Wiedemann 2004 17-29 DE arnewiedemann
Arne Wiedemann
Men / 2004 Reinheim Rockets Powered by Merck & Guilty 76
Reinheim Rockets Powered by Merck & Guilty 76 1:07:31.3 0:11:17.4
22.28
71
Men DE eliassteigert Elias Steigert 2003 17-29 DE eliassteigert
Elias Steigert
Men / 2003 LV Baden
LV Baden 1:07:37.2 0:11:23.3
22.25
72
Men DE timbecker Tim Becker 1996 17-29 DE timbecker
Tim Becker
Men / 1996 Hessen - Frankfurt - Opelit
Hessen - Frankfurt - Opelit 1:08:20.9 0:12:07.1
22.01
73
Men DE paulhaedenkamp Paul Haedenkamp 2004 17-29 DE paulhaedenkamp
Paul Haedenkamp
Men / 2004 Reinheim Rockets Powered by Merck & Guilty 76
Reinheim Rockets Powered by Merck & Guilty 76 1:08:27.1 0:12:13.2
21.98
74
Men DE user_720419 Paul Quabs 2004 17-29 DE user_720419
Paul Quabs
Men / 2004 LV Berlin Junioren
LV Berlin Junioren 1:10:58.6 0:14:44.8
21.2
75
Men DE franzhaehle Franz Hähle 2004 17-29 DE franzhaehle
Franz Hähle
Men / 2004 Junioren Schwalbe Team Sachsen
Junioren Schwalbe Team Sachsen 1:10:59.3 0:14:45.4
21.19
76
Men DE pascallutter Pascal Lutter 2004 17-29 DE pascallutter
Pascal Lutter
Men / 2004 Junioren Schwalbe Team Sachsen
Junioren Schwalbe Team Sachsen 1:11:22.6 0:15:08.7
21.08
77
Men DE jadonsiebert Jadon Siebert 2004 17-29 DE jadonsiebert
Jadon Siebert
Men / 2004 LV Hessen
LV Hessen 1:12:52.3 0:16:38.4
20.65
dnf dnf Men DE sventhurau Sven Thurau 1996 17-29 DE sventhurau
Sven Thurau
Men / 1996 DAUNER-AKKON-Cycling
DAUNER-AKKON-Cycling dnf
23.52
dnf dnf Men DE maltebartram Malte Betram 2004 17-29 DE maltebartram
Malte Betram
Men / 2004 LV Hessen
LV Hessen dnf
12.49
dnf dnf Men DE SebastianNiehues Sebastian Niehues 1999 17-29 DE SebastianNiehues
Sebastian Niehues
Men / 1999 Rolinck Racing Steinfurt / Münster
Rolinck Racing Steinfurt / Münster dnf
26.05
dnf dnf Men DE mcmeyer Maximilian Meyer 2000 17-29 DE mcmeyer
Maximilian Meyer
Men / 2000 KED-Stevens Radteam Berlin des Berliner TSC e.V.
KED-Stevens Radteam Berlin des Berliner TSC e.V. dnf
18.98
dnf dnf Men DE arthurlenne Arthur Lenné 2001 17-29 DE arthurlenne
Arthur Lenné
Men / 2001 Berthold RadTeam
Berthold RadTeam dnf
22.33
dnf dnf Men DE lars2004 Lars Liedtke 2004 17-29 DE lars2004
Lars Liedtke
Men / 2004 LV Berlin Junioren
LV Berlin Junioren dnf
28.21
dnf dnf Men DE J.Frahm Jasper Frahm 1996 17-29 DE J.Frahm
Jasper Frahm
Men / 1996 KED-Stevens Radteam Berlin des Berliner TSC e.V.
KED-Stevens Radteam Berlin des Berliner TSC e.V. dnf
6.34
dns dns Men DE hannes_augustin Hannes Augustin 1997 17-29 DE hannes_augustin
Hannes Augustin
Men / 1997 KED-Stevens Radteam Berlin des Berliner TSC e.V.
KED-Stevens Radteam Berlin des Berliner TSC e.V. dns
dns dns Men DE BennyHelb Benedikt Helbig 1994 17-29 DE BennyHelb
Benedikt Helbig
Men / 1994 BL Team Embrace The World Cycling
BL Team Embrace The World Cycling dns
dns dns Men DE olegrawe270203 Ole Grawe 2003 17-29 DE olegrawe270203
Ole Grawe
Men / 2003 Team AGS
Team AGS dns
dns dns Men DE florian_dietz Florian Dietz 2004 17-29 DE florian_dietz
Florian Dietz
Men / 2004 Reinheim Rockets Powered by Merck & Guilty 76
Reinheim Rockets Powered by Merck & Guilty 76 dns
dns dns Men DE dominikbauer Dominik Bauer 1997 17-29 DE dominikbauer
Dominik Bauer
Men / 1997 DAUNER-AKKON-Cycling
DAUNER-AKKON-Cycling dns
dns dns Men DE kiliansteigner Kilian Steigner 2000 17-29 DE kiliansteigner
Kilian Steigner
Men / 2000 DAUNER-AKKON-Cycling
DAUNER-AKKON-Cycling dns
dns dns Men DE nilspuschmannef21 Nils Puschmann 2004 17-29 DE nilspuschmannef21
Nils Puschmann
Men / 2004 Team Marco Brenner LV Bayern
Team Marco Brenner LV Bayern dns
dns dns Men DE oliverspitzer Oliver Spitzer 2003 17-29 DE oliverspitzer
Oliver Spitzer
Men / 2003 Junioren Schwalbe Team Sachsen
Junioren Schwalbe Team Sachsen dns
dns dns Men DE laurinreichart Laurin Reichart 2003 17-29 DE laurinreichart
Laurin Reichart
Men / 2003 Junioren Schwalbe Team Sachsen
Junioren Schwalbe Team Sachsen dns
dns dns Men DE derrickloos Derrick Loos 2004 17-29 DE derrickloos
Derrick Loos
Men / 2004 Junioren Schwalbe Team Sachsen
Junioren Schwalbe Team Sachsen dns
dns dns Men DE paulschaar Paul Schaar 2003 17-29 DE paulschaar
Paul Schaar
Men / 2003 Junioren Schwalbe Team Sachsen
Junioren Schwalbe Team Sachsen dns
dns dns Men DE maxdrechsler Max-Paul Drechsler 2004 17-29 DE maxdrechsler
Max-Paul Drechsler
Men / 2004 Junioren Schwalbe Team Sachsen
Junioren Schwalbe Team Sachsen dns
dns dns Men DE magnusfindeisen Magnus Findeisen 2004 17-29 DE magnusfindeisen
Magnus Findeisen
Men / 2004 Junioren Schwalbe Team Sachsen
Junioren Schwalbe Team Sachsen dns
dns dns Men DE vincenthilbert Vincent Hilbert 2004 17-29 DE vincenthilbert
Vincent Hilbert
Men / 2004 Junioren Schwalbe Team Sachsen
Junioren Schwalbe Team Sachsen dns
dns dns Men DE simonvollstedt Simon Vollstedt 2004 17-29 DE simonvollstedt
Simon Vollstedt
Men / 2004 Team AGS
Team AGS dns
dns dns Men DE lennardpaulus Lennard Paulus 1987 30-39 DE lennardpaulus
Lennard Paulus
Men / 1987 Einzelfahrer
Einzelfahrer dns
dns dns Men NL s.kroonen Sem Kroonen 2003 17-29 NL s.kroonen
Sem Kroonen
Men / 2003 Willebrord Wil Vooruit
Willebrord Wil Vooruit dns
dns dns Men NL marijndingemans Marijn Dingemanns 2004 17-29 NL marijndingemans
Marijn Dingemanns
Men / 2004 Willebrord Wil Vooruit
Willebrord Wil Vooruit dns
dns dns Men DE erik.ho Erik Horsthemke 2002 17-29 DE erik.ho
Erik Horsthemke
Men / 2002 LEEZE Team by tinteistbesser.de
LEEZE Team by tinteistbesser.de dns
dns dns Men DE marcelschoene Marcel Schöne 2001 17-29 DE marcelschoene
Marcel Schöne
Men / 2001 LEEZE Team by tinteistbesser.de
LEEZE Team by tinteistbesser.de dns
dns dns Men NL youpdevos Youp de Vos 2003 17-29 NL youpdevos
Youp de Vos
Men / 2003 Willebrord Wil Vooruit
Willebrord Wil Vooruit dns
dns dns Men NL jenteklaver Jente Klaver 2003 17-29 NL jenteklaver
Jente Klaver
Men / 2003 Willebrord Wil Vooruit
Willebrord Wil Vooruit dns
dns dns Men NL mauritsneele Maurits Neele 2003 17-29 NL mauritsneele
Maurits Neele
Men / 2003 Willebrord Wil Vooruit
Willebrord Wil Vooruit dns
dns dns Men NL danielvastenhout Daniel Vastenhout 2003 17-29 NL danielvastenhout
Daniel Vastenhout
Men / 2003 Willebrord Wil Vooruit
Willebrord Wil Vooruit dns
dns dns Men NL jensbassa Jens Bassa 2003 17-29 NL jensbassa
Jens Bassa
Men / 2003 Willebrord Wil Vooruit
Willebrord Wil Vooruit dns