Race around Switzerland 2 | EU

Allowed trainers:

EVENT START

10/23/2021 17:00:00

Time is in your local Time Zone

CAPACITY - 52/52

Author ROUVY
Distance 12.86 mi
AVG grade 5 %
Ascended 3549.87 ft
Max grade 17 %
Rating
%%%%%
(2872x)
Ð
Ï
route's properties

OFFICIAL RESULTS

Category: all / Men / Women
Age Group: all / 17-29 / 30-39 / 40-49 / 50-59 / 60+
# Category User First name Last name YOB Age Group Name, Yob, Team Team Race time Time GAP AVG Speed [mi/h]
Men CZ karel_sousek Karel Sousek 1978 40-49 CZ karel_sousek
Karel Sousek
Men / 1978 CK Vinohradske Slapky
CK Vinohradske Slapky 0:54:35.3
14.13
Men GB sproutpicker Phil Dusang 1976 40-49 GB sproutpicker
Phil Dusang
Men / 1976
0:55:09.5 0:00:34.2
13.99
Men PT leonelcunha Leonel Cunha 1968 50-59 PT leonelcunha
Leonel Cunha
Men / 1968
0:55:44.3 0:01:09.5
13.84
4
Men DE tachenbach Timo Achenbach 1975 40-49 DE tachenbach
Timo Achenbach
Men / 1975 Moon Riders
Moon Riders 0:57:22.9 0:02:47.6
13.45
5
Men BE LeDan85 Danny Peeters 1985 30-39 BE LeDan85
Danny Peeters
Men / 1985
0:57:27.7 0:02:51.8
13.43
6
Men DK danrocky Dan Rocky 1975 40-49 DK danrocky
Dan Rocky
Men / 1975
0:57:51.4 0:03:16.1
13.34
7
Men US nelsonsnyder Nelson Snyder 1971 50-59 US nelsonsnyder
Nelson Snyder
Men / 1971 Raceperre
Raceperre 0:59:40.10 0:05:05.7
12.93
8
Men DE stefan793 Stefan Aumüller 1979 40-49 DE stefan793
Stefan Aumüller
Men / 1979
1:00:41.7 0:06:06.4
12.71
9
Men AW spinjedi Paul Gascoyne 1970 50-59 AW spinjedi
Paul Gascoyne
Men / 1970 Rouvy Ambassador - Notes from the Coach
Rouvy Ambassador - Notes from the Coach 1:03:52.2 0:09:16.10
12.08
10
Men GB mdanby Mike Danby 1961 60+ GB mdanby
Mike Danby
Men / 1961
1:05:52.6 0:11:17.3
11.71
11
Men GB robbiedoo Rob Bickers 1965 50-59 GB robbiedoo
Rob Bickers
Men / 1965 Eastbourne Rovers CC
Eastbourne Rovers CC 1:06:10.2 0:11:34.9
11.66
12
Men SI mzbogar Matjaž Žbogar 1977 40-49 SI mzbogar
Matjaž Žbogar
Men / 1977
1:07:32.2 0:12:56.10
11.42
13
Men PL pingwo74.PL Kamil Grabowski 1974 40-49 PL pingwo74.PL
Kamil Grabowski
Men / 1974 ***** ***
***** *** 1:09:10.2 0:14:34.10
11.15
14
Men FR Cyril.M64 Cyril Menu 1971 50-59 FR Cyril.M64
Cyril Menu
Men / 1971
1:09:39.3 0:15:04.7
11.08
15
Men US diegopiedras Diego Piedras 1970 50-59 US diegopiedras
Diego Piedras
Men / 1970 Capitol Velo
Capitol Velo 1:10:33.2 0:15:57.9
10.94
16
Men CA MikeMillar Mike Millar 1969 50-59 CA MikeMillar
Mike Millar
Men / 1969 Cabbagetown Cycling Club
Cabbagetown Cycling Club 1:11:13.2 0:16:37.9
10.83
17
Men CA scott_jardine Scott Jardine 1968 50-59 CA scott_jardine
Scott Jardine
Men / 1968 A L Cycle
A L Cycle 1:13:52.5 0:19:17.2
10.44
18
Men NL Johnlonden John vanLonden 1959 60+ NL Johnlonden
John vanLonden
Men / 1959
1:15:11.1 0:20:35.9
10.26
19
Men ES Emilio_F_GURE_ Emilio Fernández 1965 50-59 ES Emilio_F_GURE_
Emilio Fernández
Men / 1965 GURE
GURE 1:15:47.8 0:21:12.5
10.18
20
Men CZ jirihlava Jiří Hlava 1964 50-59 CZ jirihlava
Jiří Hlava
Men / 1964
1:16:18.3 0:21:43.5
10.11
21
Men PL fish63 Marek Porada 1963 50-59 PL fish63
Marek Porada
Men / 1963 WTRI Team
WTRI Team 1:16:42.7 0:22:07.4
10.06
22
Men CA LTomie56 Larry Tomie 1956 60+ CA LTomie56
Larry Tomie
Men / 1956
1:19:50.10 0:25:15.7
9.66
23
Men AT otto6095 Otto Brecher 1959 60+ AT otto6095
Otto Brecher
Men / 1959
1:20:42.4 0:26:07.1
9.56
24
Men AD Arcalis Ramon Rizos 1966 50-59 AD Arcalis
Ramon Rizos
Men / 1966 BiciSi
BiciSi 1:20:50.7 0:26:15.5
9.54
25
Men CZ romula Roman Zich 1966 50-59 CZ romula
Roman Zich
Men / 1966
1:21:15.7 0:26:40.5
9.5
26
Men IT alfabri Fabrizio Sollazzo 1991 17-29 IT alfabri
Fabrizio Sollazzo
Men / 1991
1:21:55.10 0:27:20.7
9.42
27
Men CA deltaryan Ryan Owsnett 1976 40-49 CA deltaryan
Ryan Owsnett
Men / 1976
1:22:17.5 0:27:42.3
9.38
28
Men GB rogerstrainer Roger Jones 1967 50-59 GB rogerstrainer
Roger Jones
Men / 1967 GRC
GRC 1:23:28.6 0:28:53.3
9.24
29
Men US stelviobound Chuck Phillips 1961 60+ US stelviobound
Chuck Phillips
Men / 1961
1:29:01.6 0:34:26.3
8.67
30
Men ES joseppuig Josep Puig 1969 50-59 ES joseppuig
Josep Puig
Men / 1969
1:29:25.9 0:34:50.6
8.63
31
Men US titojo11 Tito Jo 1979 40-49 US titojo11
Tito Jo
Men / 1979 Imagistream
Imagistream 1:29:40.9 0:35:05.7
8.6
32
Men FR IMisfun Eric Fayard 1964 50-59 FR IMisfun
Eric Fayard
Men / 1964 All Day Endurance
All Day Endurance 1:32:48.5 0:38:12.8
8.31
33
Men US kientzy50 Don Kientzy 1950 60+ US kientzy50
Don Kientzy
Men / 1950
1:43:49.3 0:49:14.7
7.43
34
Men DE ghostbiker Franky Langer 1960 60+ DE ghostbiker
Franky Langer
Men / 1960 Team RHB Fahrdienst
Team RHB Fahrdienst 1:48:34.9 0:53:59.6
7.11
dnf dnf Men US gkientzy Gene Kientzy 1959 60+ US gkientzy
Gene Kientzy
Men / 1959
dnf
dnf dnf Men DE antoinearmand Antoine Armand 1975 40-49 DE antoinearmand
Antoine Armand
Men / 1975 FRA
FRA dnf
dnf dnf Men US goldeneye James Brown 1966 50-59 US goldeneye
James Brown
Men / 1966
dnf
dns dns Men US imjhoskins Jason Hoskins 1972 40-49 US imjhoskins
Jason Hoskins
Men / 1972 Faith Cycling
Faith Cycling dns
dns dns Men LU SergeK Serge Kremer 1965 50-59 LU SergeK
Serge Kremer
Men / 1965 Lanternes Rouges Luxembourg
Lanternes Rouges Luxembourg dns
dns dns Men FR fab1607 fabrice parin 1967 50-59 FR fab1607
fabrice parin
Men / 1967
dns
dns dns Men IT rickyvaci riccardo vacilotto 1973 40-49 IT rickyvaci
riccardo vacilotto
Men / 1973 movistar
movistar dns
dns dns Men ES oreiarias Jorge Arias 1988 30-39 ES oreiarias
Jorge Arias
Men / 1988 CC Trasona
CC Trasona dns
dns dns Men US GcezHBCa George Ferncez 1963 50-59 US GcezHBCa
George Ferncez
Men / 1963
dns
dns dns Men CZ FunThomas Vondra Tomas 1992 17-29 CZ FunThomas
Vondra Tomas
Men / 1992
dns
dns dns Men DK ronron77 Ronnie Kristensen 1977 40-49 DK ronron77
Ronnie Kristensen
Men / 1977 CYCLING CLUB 9000
CYCLING CLUB 9000 dns
dns dns Men CZ bordak Jan Gänsdorfer 1977 40-49 CZ bordak
Jan Gänsdorfer
Men / 1977 Monte Cycling Syndicate
Monte Cycling Syndicate dns
dns dns Women UA olga_vynnyk1987 Olga Vynnyk 1987 30-39 UA olga_vynnyk1987
Olga Vynnyk
Women / 1987
dns
dns dns Men CA MauroRizz_EPO Mauro Rizzardo 1974 40-49 CA MauroRizz_EPO
Mauro Rizzardo
Men / 1974 Prosecco Cycling
Prosecco Cycling dns
dns dns Men WS GURE.race Gus Wayne 1976 40-49 WS GURE.race
Gus Wayne
Men / 1976 GURE
GURE dns
dns dns Men PL ogreczek Pawel Skoczylas 1983 30-39 PL ogreczek
Pawel Skoczylas
Men / 1983
dns
dns dns Men DE Marcommando Andreas Wagner 1968 50-59 DE Marcommando
Andreas Wagner
Men / 1968 Sa Calobra
Sa Calobra dns
dns dns Men GB SteFoley Stephen Foley 1961 60+ GB SteFoley
Stephen Foley
Men / 1961
dns